Beer Board

Regular Meetings
  • Meets the 3rd Thursday of each month
  • 6:00 p.m.
  • City Hall Board Room
    5093 Murfreesboro Road
    La Vergne, TN 37086


Term Expiration
Anthony Honeycutt, Chairman
January 2020
December 31, 2023
Jennifer Maxey - Vice-Chairman
August 2020
December 31, 2025
Dana Blair
November 1994
December 31, 2024
Kevin Oliver
August 2022
December 31, 2026
Becky Pollock
July 2021
December 31, 2026
This board is responsible for issuing Beer Permits. There may be times when this board will meet to consider suspending, revoking or fining businesses that do not abide by city and state regulations regarding the selling of beer. This board consists of 5 members. Currently, this board meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month as needed. Meetings are held in the City Hall Board Room.